End of the Line Cafe Brunch

DSCN3029
The firs time I went to End of the Line I promised myself I’d try the fixed menu vegan brunch ASAP.  It was really the only place I wanted to eat in Pensacola.   I waited till our last day to try it (maybe, perhaps to keep Pensacola mysterious), before moving on.  I’m sorry, I can not tell you what everything on the plate is. All I know is it was vegan and delicious. It started with a green soup (which is how the waiter described it), proceeded to a vegetable gravy (vegan cheese and nut based?) with spice bread and grits. It all ended with a vegan chocolate brownie. It took a couple hours too long, but we sat in the sun at picnic tables in the back garden, and said goodbye to strange Florida.

Also, do you live in Pensacola and like intrigue? Help this guy out.

Leave a Reply

