End of the Line

I searched Miami high and low for a coffeeshop that had decent and affordable coffee, reliable wifi, comfortable seating, and maybe a friendly barista or two.  I was surprised to find nothing even close (although there was great cuban coffee all over the city).  Pensacola, on the other hand, surprised me with End of the Line Cafe, a bohemian vegan cafe.  While I prefer dairy milk in my coffee over soy or almond milk, I’ll take it for the atmosphere at End of the Line.  The folks are nice, the music is great, and the vegan sandwiches (blt and tempeh reuben) are excellent.  They have a fixed dinner on Thursdays and brunch on Sundays.  I’ll let you know.

One thought on “End of the Line

Leave a Reply

