road map

Hi there hungries.  Yes, I am starting a food blog.  I am currently fortunate enough to be homeless, living on the road, traveling for work (and fun when possible). I spend too much time and money searching for the best food wherever I am, and when that gets old, I attempt to make food that makes my hotel room feel like home.

When I gave up my lil apartment on Mulberry St. that I called home, I didn’t know I would also be leaving my vegetarianism behind as well.  After a few short days on the road, I was enticed by beef on weck in McCarthy’s bar in Buffalo, NY, and I realized just how much I love trying new foods.

For the past year I’ve found restaurants/bars/cafes/farmer’s markets and recorded my favorites on a google map.  It’s a work in progress, and I’ll continue to update it as this year goes on.  You can always check it out by clicking Road Map on the left.

Leave a Reply

